Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
VCSPB Council Members
Morgan Murphy (Chair)
Morgan joined the Council in  2014 as a representative for the Diocese of Sandhurst. Morgan was recently appointed Chairperson for the VCSPB and will hold the position during 2017.
Morgan also represents the parents in the diocese of Sandhurst on the SSEB - Sandhurst Schools Education Board.

Rhyannon Elliott
Rhyannon Elliott representing the Archdiocese of Melbourne (Eastern Region) joined the Council in 2016.​

Jennifer Griffiths (Deputy Chair)​​
Jennifer representing of the diocese of Sandhurst joined the council in 2017. 
Jennifer is also the Parent Engagement Officer for the diocese of Sandhurst.

Tracy Connors (Deputy Chair)​
Tracy Connors representing the Archdiocese of Melbourne (Northern Region) joined the Council in 2017.
Lorraine Davies
Lorraine, representing the diocese of Ballarat, joined the Council in 2017.

Rachel Saliba (Executive Officer)​
Rachel has represented the Archdiocese of Melbourne (Northern Region) since joining the Council in 2014. 
Rachel is the current Executive Officer for VCSPB and is also the current Victorian representative for Catholic School Parents Australia (CSPA), the national peak parent body for parents of children who attend Catholic schools.

Dennis Torpy (CECV Representative)​
Dennis is the representative for the CECV on the Victorian Catholic Schools Parent Body.







Melbourne ballarat sale Sandhrust